DDMS P OBUL REDDY PUBLIC SCHOOL ROAD NO.25, JUBILEE HILLS, HYDERABAD - 500033

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Chairman

Secretary & Correspondent 2. Sri.E Narasimha Rao Member 3. Prof. G Sarojini Member 4. Smt.Rupa Epur Member 5. Sri.Chakkilam Sudhakar Representative of the CBSE schools 6. Smt.T Radhika Representative of the CBSE schools 7. Smt. Vasanthy Parasuraman Representative of the parents 8. Smt.P V R Lakshmi Representative of the parents 9. Smt.R J Deepika Shodavaram Representative of Teachers 10. Smt. R Vijayabharathi

11. Smt.D Gayathri - Representative of Teachers

Ex-officio Secretary

12. Smt. Vinitha - Ex-officio Secretary

13. Smt B Nagaveena - Member

1. Sri.S V Rao

14. Smt.K C Srivani - Member

15. Smt.K S Vijayadurga - Member

SECRETARY
P. OBUL REDDY PUBLIC SCHOOL
ANDERA MALILA SABHA
JUBILEE HILLS, HYDERABAD-580 033